Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington - Southtown

5 rating

Lorena did a great job as always. Very friendly cuts your hair just how you want it. Didn't miss one single hair. Will definitely be back again. This time sooner than 2 months.

5 rating

Short wait time and very friendly staff!

5 rating

It being my second time here, I was impressed that they remembered my haircut preference. It's the small things that count. Would you agree?

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Chris H. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Lorena did a great job as always. Very friendly cuts your hair just how you want it. Didn't miss on"

5
Jonathan B. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Short wait time and very friendly staff!"

5
Jason C. | March 24, 2021 Google

" It being my second time here, I was impressed that they remembered my haircut preference. It's the "

1
22elvo | January 22, 2021 Google

" I will give 1 star just because of that one lady that works there 3 times she cut my hair I don?t k"

5
Eric S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Got in right away and was out lookin good in just 20 min."

5
Ty A. | November 15, 2020 Google

" I have been going to Sports Clips for many years. Over the last few years I have been going to the "

5
Angelina T. | November 6, 2020 Google

" They are always so nice I bring my son for his haircuts here they are so patiente with kids and alw"

5
Mateo G. | October 31, 2020 Google

" I always enjoy getting my haircut at Sport Clips. Staff is friendly, they do a good job and having "

5
George R. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Ask for Deb !"

1
Jp M. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Sign says no appointment necessary....but was told I needed a appointment . You need to take that s"