Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington - Southtown

5 rating

I stopped in for a Haircut on My 65th birthday and I'm glad I did. My stylist was also celebrating her birthday and she treated me great and I was very happy with my haircut

5 rating

Son is happy with his cut! No wait, good service!

5 rating

Great cuts for men and women! Recommend!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Michael B. | June 30, 2021 Google

" I stopped in for a Haircut on My 65th birthday and I'm glad I did. My stylist was also celebrating "

5
Mellissa F. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Son is happy with his cut! No wait, good service!"

5
Carol A. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Great cuts for men and women! Recommend!"

5
Jim G. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Convenient online registration--little to no wait-decent cut at a decent price."

5
Brandon C. | April 14, 2021 Google

" My go to place to get my haircut. Amazing services and quality"

5
Gary R. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Mindy did a fine job!"

5
Chris H. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Lorena did a great job as always. Very friendly cuts your hair just how you want it. Didn't miss on"

5
Jonathan B. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Short wait time and very friendly staff!"

5
Jason C. | March 24, 2021 Google

" It being my second time here, I was impressed that they remembered my haircut preference. It's the "

1
22elvo | January 22, 2021 Google

" I will give 1 star just because of that one lady that works there 3 times she cut my hair I don?t k"