Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington - Southtown

1 rating

Would have been 0 stars. I checked in through the app, 50 min wait no big deal. I drive 25 min to the location and get there 5 min before my estimated time of availability. Staff tells me they are closed. App says they are open until 5pm on Sundays. It was 4:10pm

5 rating

Great service

1 rating

Got the worst haircut here .

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Mr M. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Would have been 0 stars. I checked in through the app, 50 min wait no big deal. I drive 25 min to th"

5
puff p. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Great service"

1
marco t. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Got the worst haircut here ."

1
kyle g. | January 4, 2020 Google

"If I could give a negative review I would..... Sat there for 45 mins and then I get my named called "

1
Abdul L. | November 29, 2019 Google

"I went here to get my hair cut, but I didn?t get steamed towel treatment. After haircut the lady sai"

5
Jim C. | November 21, 2019 Google

"On time and excellent service."

5
Bjorn B. | October 29, 2019 Google

"They do a good job. Wait can be long if you don't check in online. I check in then grab lunch at Scr"

5
Dakota O. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Pretty cool place. $21 for the cut then $5 for a tip, so it was a little pricey for what you get, bu"

5
Justin R. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Good"

5
felipe g. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Fast and quality service"